We believe it takes a village to raise a child, and everyone has a role to play.

Whether it’s volunteering your skills, caring for a child without a family, donating your birthday to raise funds and awareness, or engaging your workmates in a project, everyone can have a role to play in serving children without families and pregnant teenagers in our community.

If you are interested in becoming our volunteer, fundraiser, or supporter, we invite you to come to our next Get to Know Mother’s Choice session!

Register to Get to know Mother’s Choice »

Read on to find out ways that you can get involved in serving children, youth, and families in Hong Kong!

 

 

Volunteer »

dscn8732

Volunteers are an invaluable part of the Mother’s Choice family and our workforce. We rely on more than 700 active volunteers to help us care for children, offer friendship to our girls, donate professional skills such as translation, videography, and design, and help with administrative work. Learn more.

Join Our Team »

Join our team

If you are as passionate as we are about our vision to see every child in a loving family, we invite you to explore a career with Mother’s Choice. We’ve built a team of highly committed individuals who are changing life stories each day. Learn more.

Fundraise »

Fundraise

We need your help to be a voice for children in need and to raise the funds we need to keep our doors open every day. Every dollar makes a difference, so if you have an inspiring idea to support Mother’s Choice, let us know! Learn more.

Involve Your Company »

Involve your company

Find out more about how your company can support Mother’s Choice through event sponsorship, volunteering, grant making, and providing pro bono professional services. Learn more.

Events »

We hold events throughout the year to raise awareness for children, youth, and families in crisis. We believe it takes a village to raise a child, and we would love to see you at a Mother’s Choice event! Learn more.

See how others have gotten involved in Mother’s Choice!

Watch the story of one family who opened their home to a child in need!
Over 2,000 friends of Mother’s Choice volunteered to sell flags at our Flag Day!
Friends of Mother’s Choice across the city walked in our “Families Walking for Families” Walkathon to raise funds and awareness for girls and babies.

我們深信培育一個孩子需要整個社會的參與。

不論是義務獻出你的專長、照顧一個沒有家庭的孩子、捐出你的生日禮金,還是邀請你的工作夥伴一起共創善舉,社會上每個人都可以為沒有家庭的孩子和意外懷孕少女出一分力。

想知道你能如何參與,為香港的孩子、青少年和家庭服務?請看看以下多個選擇!

成為我們的義工 »

Volunteer

在「母親的抉擇」的大家庭裡,義工一直是我們不可或缺的成員。我們有賴七百多名活躍的義工幫忙,助我們照顧孩子、成為少女的朋友、獻出專業技能 (如翻譯、攝影和設計) 及協助文書工作。了解更多

加入我們的團隊 »

Join our team

如果你和我們一樣,對實現「每個孩子都擁有關愛的家」的遠景充滿熱誠,我們誠意邀請你加入「母親的抉擇」。我們是一個充滿抱負的團隊,每天致力為他人改寫生命。了解更多

為我們籌款 »

Fundraise

我們需要你的幫助,為有需要的孩子發聲,以及確保我們能持續運作。每一份捐助都足以改寫生命。如你有任何為「母親的抉擇」籌款的構思,請告訴我們!了解更多

邀請你的公司參與 »

Involve your company

透過贊助活動、義務工作、基金撥款及提供義務的專業服務,你的公司可以不同方法支援「母親的抉擇」。 了解更多

活動 »

我們全年舉行不同活動,提高社會對面對困境的孩子、青少年及家庭的認識。我們相信培育孩子需要整個社會的支持,亦很期待在「母親的抉擇」的活動中遇見你! 了解更多

一起看看他們的參與!

認識這個為有需要孩子打開家門的寄養家庭!
超過二千名「母親的抉擇」的支持者在我們的全港賣旗日一起賣旗籌款!
「母親的抉擇」的支持者參與我們的家庭慈善步行日,為少女及嬰孩籌款,同時提高社會的關注。