Board of Directors

  • Ronald Lee, Chairman
  • Andrew Gardener
  • Gretchen Ryan
  • Jason Brown
  • Joseph Wan
  • Millie Tong Lau
  • Patricia Chu
  • Patrick Sherrington
  • Phyllis Marwah
  • Ronna Chao
  • Sunita Makhija
  • Tim Wannenmacher
  • Vinit Bhatia

Standing Committees

ADOPTION COMMITTEE

  • Andrew Gardener, Senior Pastor, The Vine Church
  • Caran Wong, Former Assistant Director (Family and Child Welfare), Social Welfare Department
  • Erica Liu Wollin, Clinical Psychologist
  • Gretchen Ryan, Co-Founder, Adoptive Families of Hong Kong
  • Joseph Wan, Previously Senior Advisor with Cinven Hong Kong
  • Pamela Tseng, COO, Private Banking, Standard Chartered Private Bank
  • Yann Cudennec, Membership Experience Associate, Eaton Hong Kong

FINANCE COMMITTEE

  • Anna Cheung, Chief Executive, Jardine Pacific Limited
  • Deepak Rao, Founder & CEO, Heritage Investment Company Limited
  • Hung Kit Lui (Kit), Executive Director and Lending Advisor, J.P. Morgan Private Bank
  • Jason Brown, Founder and CIO, Arkkan Capital Management
  • Joel James, Managing Director, ICAP Securities Hong Kong Ltd
  • Julie Wang, Partner, Capital International
  • Niklas Rowold, Senior Managing Director, CVC Capital Partners
  • Paul Kennedy, Senior Advisor, Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd.
  • Vikram Chavali, Managing Director, Investment Banking Division, Goldman Sachs

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE

  • Camellia Tan Duncan, Former Lawyer in Banking and Corporate Law, Singapore
  • Joseph Wan, Previously Senior Advisor with Cinven Hong Kong
  • Phyllis Marwah, Co-founder, Mother’s Choice
  • Sandy Wan, Head of Multi-Asset Coverage, Asia, Jefferies Hong Kong Limited
  • Tim Wannenmacher, Managing Director, Head of Prime Services Asia Pacific, UBS

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE

  • Andrew Gardener, Senior Pastor, The Vine Church
  • Charlotte Felix O’Conor, Founder and CEO, Capsule
  • Ed Tam, Chief Design Officer, New Frontier Group, and Vice-Chairman, New Frontier Innovation
  • Kaye Dong, Founder & Managing Director, The Good Studio
  • Lauren Chung, COO, Asia-Pacific and Senior Managing Director, Teneo
  • Peter Cheung, Founder & CEO, Peter Cheung Asia Ltd
  • Tim Waldron, Chief Executive, Asian Integrated Media Ltd

OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

  • Andrew Nicholson, Head of RE Asset Management Asia (ex-Japan), PAG
  • C.Y. Chan, Co-Owner, Head of Talent Engagement and Corporate Social Investment, HKBN Group
  • Darryl Parrant, Career Business Leader and HR Transformation Practice Leader, APAC & IMETA
  • Helen Kim, Managing Director, Macquarie
  • Simon Tyrrell, Chief Executive Officer, RedBox Storage Ltd and Founder, E3 Capital Partners
  • Weiwei Xing, Partner, Bain & Company

SERVICES COMMITTEE

  • Caran Wong, Former Assistant Director (Family and Child Welfare), Social Welfare Department
  • Christine Ma-Lau, Founder and Chairperson, Character Education Foundation
  • Erica Liu-Wollin, Clinical Psychologist
  • Grace Ho, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • Gretchen Ryan, Co-Founder, Adoptive Families of Hong Kong
  • Joseph Wan, Previously Senior Advisor with Cinven Hong Kong
  • Joyce Tam, Executive Director, Investment Management Division, Goldman Sachs
  • Millie Tong Lau, Former Vice President of HR & Administration for her family business
  • Natalie Kam, Marriage and Family Therapist

BUILDINGS COMMITTEE

  • Justin Wai, Managing Director, Real Estate-Hong Kong, Blackstone
  • Phyllis Marwah, Co-founder, Mother’s Choice
  • Rita Chan, Head of Real Estate Investment Banking (Asia), JP Morgan
  • Rod Tong,  Head of Studio, Conran and Partners
  • Sunita Makhija, Director, Platinum Heart
  • Wendy Chiu, Global Head of Project Management, Far East Consortium International Limited
  • Ronald Lee, Chairman

    Managing Director, Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.

    Ron is the head of private wealth management in Asia Pacific at Goldman Sachs. He is co-chair and member of multiple management and market operating committees, and has extensive experience in Investment Banking and Fixed Income, Currency and Commodities. He was named managing director in 2003 and partner in 2006. Prior to joining Goldman Sachs in 1998, Ron earned a BA in History and Literature from Harvard College in 1990, and worked in the Corporate Finance and Capital Markets Departments at J.P. Morgan in New York, Tokyo, Singapore and Hong Kong.

  • Andrew Gardener

    Senior Pastor, The Vine Church

    Andrew leads the executive management team at The Vine Church, managing the strategic direction of the church and implementation of activities and services offered to the local community. Andrew began his career in recruitment, working as Head of Human Resources for Morgan Stanley Fixed Income division in Asia. Passionate about social justice issues, Andrew is the co-founder and director of The Justice Conference Asia, oversees governance of Branches of Hope, and sits on the international supervisory board of International China Concern.

    Andrew's family has been shaped and built by Mother's Choice. His parents adopted his younger brother James from Mother's Choice in 1999, and he met his wife while they were both volunteers at our Child Care Home. Years later, they adopted their daughter from Mother's Choice in 2012. Andrew joined the Board of Directors in 2016.

  • Gretchen Ryan

    Co-founder, Adoptive Families of Hong Kong

    Born and raised in Taiwan, Gretchen earned a degree in Social Work from Azusa Pacific University. Gretchen was one of the first Social Workers at Mother’s Choice. Working closely with the founders, she helped establish core services and served as Managing Director for five years following Co-Founder, Gary Stephens. She has been a Board Director since 2003 and is also a member of the Adoption and Services Committees of Mother’s Choice.

    She is a founding member of Adoptive Families of Hong Kong, a non-profit, all volunteer run, charitable organisation supporting adopting parents, adopted children and others whose lives have been touched by adoption. She also sits on the Boards of Morrison Academy, Home of Loving Faithfulness and Shepherds College.

    Gretchen is married to Jeff and they have five children and two grandchildren.

  • Jason Brown

    Jason is the founder and CIO of Arkkan Capital Management, a Hong Kong based investment manager that invests in special situation credit opportunities around the Asia Pacific region through the Arkkan Opportunities Fund. The Fund was launched in 2014, has built a strong track record of investment returns and a reputation as one of the most skilled credit investors around the region.

    Jason worked in the Goldman Sachs Special Situations Group from 1999 to September 2013, when he retired from Goldman Sachs to set up Arkkan Capital. He became Asia co-head of Goldman Sachs Special Situations Group in 2007 and sole global head in 2011. In these roles, Mr. Brown led teams of 30 to 100 investment professionals. His responsibilities at Goldman Sachs grew from managing individual investments, to the oversight of the regional Special Situations Group, and then eventually to the leadership of the global business from 2011.

    Jason was made a partner at Goldman Sachs in 2006 and served on numerous internal committees, including the APAC Management Committee, the Securities Division Executive Committee and the Asia Risk Committee.

    Jason holds a Master’s degree in Public Administration from Princeton University. He also holds a Bachelor’s degree in History (Modern) and Economics (First Class) from the University of Oxford.

  • Joseph Wan

    Joseph Wan was until recently a Senior Advisor with Cinven HK. He joined Cinven in 2008 as a Partner with the Portfolio team and the Head of the Hong Kong office. In addition, Joseph is part of the Investor Relations team looking after investors in Asia Pacific.

    Prior to Cinven, Joseph was Partner and Managing Director of The Boston Consulting Group in Hong Kong, where he was Head of Office. His primary sector focus was in consumer goods, retail and telecoms in Greater China/Asia. In addition, he has served many clients in banking, industrial goods and healthcare. He started his career as an electrical engineer in Silicon Valley.

    Joseph has a BSc in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science from the University of California, Berkeley.

    On the personal side, Joseph is married to Lily for over 20 years and they have two children.

  • Millie Tong Lau

    Former Vice President of HR & Administration for her family business

    Born and raised in Hong Kong, Millie holds a Bachelor of Arts in Human Resource Management and Psychology from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor. Millie worked in her family toy business as Vice President of Human Resources and Administration. She was responsible for designing human resources strategy and policy, recruiting, training and employee relationship for the company.

    Millie has two children with her husband. She had her first volunteering experience with Mother’s Choice during her high school years which left her with a heartfelt impression with it, she was impressed by the impact the organization is making in the young mothers, the children, and the adopting families.

  • Patricia Chu

    Chairperson, Consortium of Institutes on Family in the Asian Region

    Previously the Deputy Director of the Social Welfare Department, Patricia is the Chairperson of the Consortium of Institutes on Family in the Asian Region (CIFA). She is also Chairman of the Executive Committee of Hong Kong Anti-Cancer Society and Council member of the Asian Academy of Family Therapy. She had served as an non-official member of Family Council, HKSAR Government for 6 years and currently a member of the Working Group on Further Study on the Phenomenon of Divorce of the Family Council. Along with her experience as Associate Director of the HKU Family Institute (2003-2013), Chairperson of the Social Workers Registration Board (1997-2002) and Chairperson of the Equal Opportunities Commission (2003), Patricia has a wealth of experience and expertise in the family services and policy development. She was awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star by the HKSAR Government in 2000 for her contribution to the social welfare field.

    Patricia joined Mother’s Choice as a Board Director in 2011, and has since been an insightful advisor in building relationships with government officials and related NGOs.

  • Patrick Sherrington

    Patrick sits as a Deputy High Court judge in Hong Kong and has sat as an arbitrator and regularly as a mediator. He is named as a leading individual in the field of commercial litigation in Chambers and in the Legal 500 directories. Previously, Patrick worked as the Regional Managing Partner of Hogan Lovells, Asia Pacific and Middle East. He was a Board member of CEDR, the largest conflict management and dispute resolution consultancy in the world, from 2004 to 2017, and also Chairman of the Pacific Rim Advisory Council - a network of 32 major law firms from 2008 to 2010.

    He is particularly interested in girls education and is currently Chairman of Wycombe Abbey International, a subsidiary of Wycombe Abbey School in England , a preeminent girls' boarding school of which he was Chairman for 10 years until March 2020 which is involved in the expansion of its franchise in China and South East Asia. He is also a governor of Sutton Valence School in England and Chairman of the Board of Barefoot College International a social enterprise based in Rajasthan, India.

    Patrick lives in Hong Kong, London and Kent and is married with 3 adult children.

  • Phyllis Marwah

    Co-founder, Mother's Choice

    Phyllis grew up in Taos, New Mexico, and studied education at the University of Washington and at Grace College, the University of Hawaii, which she now serves on the Board of Trustees. She has lived in Hong Kong since 1974, and is a mother to seven children and grandmother to 14 grandchildren. Phyllis’ children live in Hong Kong, London, New York and Los Angeles, and have been inspired by her work with women and children in Asia. Phyllis was the winner of the 2012 Women of Influence Award by the American Chambers of Commerce in Hong Kong. She is also the recipient of the 2016 Alumni of the Year Award for Grace College & Seminary.

    Co-founder of Mother’s Choice, Phyllis has helped to grow Mother's Choice from a small group of concerned friends to an organization that has impacted thousands in Hong Kong and inspired like-minded organizations in India, China and Cambodia. She has been a Board Director of Mother’s Choice since 2000.

  • Ronna Chao

    Chief Executive Officer, Novel Investment Partners Limited
    Chief Executive Officer, Bai Xian Asia Institute

    Ms. Ronna CHAO is CEO of Novel Investment Partners Limited, Chairperson of Novetex Textiles Limited, and a Director of Novelpark Investments Limited. Her responsibilities in these various capacities cover investment and portfolio management, property redevelopment, and textile manufacturing.

    Prior to joining the Novel Group, she began her career in New York first as a Mergers & Acquisitions financial analyst at Goldman Sachs, and then as an associate in the Licensing Department of the lifestyle and apparel company Tommy Hilfiger Corporation.

    Ms. Chao is also CEO of Bai Xian Asia Institute (BXAI). Initially funded by the Chao family’s Bai Xian Education Foundation (BXEF), and with the support of five founding members, BXAI was established in 2014 to oversee the development and implementation of the Asian Future Leaders Scholarship Program (AFLSP). Today, BXAI supports up to 100 scholars each year to study away from their home country or region at one of its 6 partner universities.

    Ms. Chao serves as CEO of Bai Xian Education Foundation (BXEF), Council Member of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council, External Advisory Board of the Campus Asia Program at Waseda University, Special Counsellor of Our Hong Kong Foundation, Member of the Board of Directors of Mother’s Choice, Ordinary Member and Director of the Yeh Family Philanthropy Limited, Board Trustee of Asia Society Hong Kong Center, Advisory Board Member of GoImpact, and Advisory Council Member of the Washington Institute for Business, Government and Society. In addition, she was a Court Member of the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology from 2010 to 2016. Ms. Chao is a Standing Committee Member of the 12th Zhejiang Provincial Committee of the Hong Kong CPPCC.

    Ms. Chao has a Bachelor’s Degree in International Relations from Brown University, and earned her M.B.A. from Stanford University. She also spent a year as an undergraduate at Keio University in Tokyo.

  • Sunita Makhija

    Director, Platinum Heart

    Mrs. Sunita Makhija started her jewellery business in 1983 and is currently the Director of Platinum Heart, an exclusive jewellery brand she launched with her older son 12 years ago. Apart from her experience in the jewellery industry, she has also started other businesses including a restaurant. She is also actively involved in charities serving women and children in India, including building a safe home for girls rescued from trafficking with her father and brothers. She works closely with Savera in Delhi with the programmes for girls and families in the slums. Three years ago, she and her husband have started a Palliative Care Program for cancer patients in the rural areas of North India. Sunita was born and raised in India, graduated from Delhi University, and moved to Hong Kong in 1981.

    Sunita has been a Board Director of Mother's Choice since 1998. Second to co-founder Gary Stephens, she has served the longest term on the Board of Mother's Choice, and is devoted to helping vulnerable babies and girls in Hong Kong.

  • Tim Wannenmacher

    Tim is Managing Director, Head of Global Financing and Co-Head of Distribution, Global Markets APAC at UBS AG Hong Kong. Tim has spent the last 20 years in Asia working in the Finance Industry. He was Head of Prime Services Asia at Lehman Brothers based in Tokyo and Hong Kong and later Global Head of Prime Services and Delta One at Nomura before joining UBS in 2011.

    Tim is married to Jennifer, who has been supporting Mother’s Choice since inception, and they have 3 children and 2 adopted dogs. They are an approved Project Bridge family and have welcomed several children into their home.

  • Vinit Bhatia

    Vinit Bhatia is a partner in Bain & Company's Hong Kong office. He co-leads Bain's APAC Performance Improvement practice.

    Vinit has more than 20 years of management consulting experience and delivers strategies that work for leading businesses. He has developed a breadth of global expertise, working for clients in Asia, Canada, the United States and Europe.

    Vinit advises global clients on range of performance improvement topics, including sustained cost transformations, G&A optimization, productivity improvement and working capital improvement.

    In addition to his performance improvement experience, Vinit has extensive experience serving clients in Bain's Private Equity practice, having led numerous due diligence assignments across multiple industries. He has also worked with a variety of portfolio companies, primarily in the areas of business unit strategy and performance improvement. In addition, Vinit has supported a number of funds with their fund strategy and operations.

    Prior to joining Bain in 1993, Vinit was based in New York where he worked for an investment bank specializing in project finance.

    Vinit completed his MBA from the Amos Tuck School at Dartmouth College. He holds a B. Comm. from Queen's University where he graduated First Class with Honors.

董事局

  • 李碩培 (Ronald Lee), 主席
  • Andrew Gardener
  • 魏平 (Ben Way)
  • Gretchen Ryan
  • Jason Brown
  • 溫濟棠 (Joseph Wan)
  • 劉湯敏儀 (Millie Tong Lau)
  • 朱楊柏瑜 (Patricia Chu)
  • Patrick Sherrington
  • 馬利思 (Phyllis Marwah)
  • 曹惠婷 (Ronna Chao)
  • Sunita Makhija
  • Tim Wannenmacher
  • 白偉歴 (Vinit Bhatia)

常務委員會

領養委員會

  • Andrew Gardener, 葡萄藤教會主任牧師
  • 王嘉頴 (Caran Wong), 社會福利署助理署長(家庭及兒童福利)
  • Erica Liu Wollin, 臨床心理學家
  • Gretchen Ryan, Adoptive Families of Hong Kong 創辦人
  • 溫濟棠 (Joseph Wan), 前香港盛峰有限公司高級顧問
  • 鄭文敏 (Pamela Tseng), 渣打私人銀行運營總監
  • Yann Cudennec, 會員體驗助理, 香港逸東酒店

財務委員會

  • Anna Cheung, Jardine Pacific Limited行政總裁
  • Deepak Rao, Heritage Investment Company Limited 創辦人及行政總裁
  • 雷鴻傑 (Kit Lui), 摩根大通私人銀行執行董事兼貸款顧問
  • Jason Brown, Arkkan Capital Management創辦人及首席投資官
  • Joel James, ICAP證券香港有限公司董事總經理
  • 王克葳 (Julie Wang), 資本國際合夥人
  • Niklas Rowold, CVC Capital Partners 高級董事總經理
  • Paul Kennedy, 香港交易及結算所有限公司高級顧問
  • Vikram Chavali, 高盛投資投資銀行部董事總經理

籌款委員會

  • Camellia Tan Duncan, 前新加坡銀行及公司法律師
  • 溫濟棠 (Joseph Wan), 前香港盛峰有限公司高級顧問
  • 馬利思 (Phyllis Marwah), 「母親的抉擇」聯合創辦人
  • 萬三敏 (Sandy Wan), 傑富瑞香港有限公司亞洲多資產負責人
  • Tim Wannenmacher, 瑞銀亞太區機構服務總監

市場推廣及傳訊委員會

  • Andrew Gardener, 葡萄藤教會主任牧師
  • Charlotte Felix O’Conor, Capsule 創辦人兼行政總裁
  • 譚君傑 (Ed Tam), 新風天域首席設計官兼新風創新副主席
  • Kaye Dong, The Good Studio 創辦人兼董事總經理
  • Lauren Chung, Teneo 亞太區首席運營官兼高級董事總經理
  • Peter Cheung, Peter Cheung Asia Ltd 創辦人兼行政總裁
  • Tim Waldron, Asian Integrated Media Ltd 行政總裁

營運委員會

  • Andrew Nicholson, 太盟投資集團房地產管理亞洲區(日本除外)負責人
  • 陳振宇 (C.Y. Chan), 香港寬頻集團持股管理人及人才總裁
  • Darryl Parrant, APAC & IMETA職業事業負責人和人力資源轉型實踐負責人
  • Helen Kim, 麥格理銀行董事總經理
  • Simon Tyrrell, 紅盒迷你倉行政總裁及屹杉資本創辦人
  • 邢微微 (Weiwei Xing), 貝恩策略顧問公司合夥人

服務委員會

  • 王嘉頴 (Caran Wong), 社會福利署助理署長 (家庭及兒童福利)
  • 劉馬露明 (Christine Ma-Lau)品格教育協會創辦人及主席
  • Erica Liu Wollin, 臨床心理學家
  • 何穎嘉 (Grace Ho), 香港理工大學護理學院助理教授
  • Gretchen Ryan, Adoptive Families of Hong Kong 創辦人
  • 溫濟棠 (Joseph Wan), 前香港盛峰有限公司高級顧問
  • 譚載怡 (Joyce Tam), 高盛亞洲投資管理部執行董事
  • 劉湯敏儀 (Millie Tong Lau), 家庭事業的前人力資源與行政副總裁
  • Natalie Kam, 婚姻及家庭治療師

建築委員會

  • 韋增鵬 (Justin Wai),  黑石集團香港房地產董事總經理
  • 馬利思 (Phyllis Marwah), 「母親的抉擇」聯合創辦人
  • 陳妍妮 (Rita Chan), 摩根大通房地產投資銀行業務(亞洲)主管
  • Rod Tong, Conran and Partners 工作室負責人
  • Sunita Makhija, Platinum Heart 總監
  • 邱詠賢 (Wendy Chiu), 遠東發展有限公司全球項目管理負責人
  • 李碩培 (Ronald Lee), 主席

    高盛(亞洲)有限公司董事總經理

    Ron是高盛亞太區私人財富管理負責人。他在多個管理委員會及市場營運委員會擔任聯合主席或成員,並在投資銀行及固定收益、貨幣及商品的範疇累積了豐富經驗。他於2003年被任命為董事總經理,並於2006年成為合夥人。在1998年加入高盛之前,他在1990年取得哈佛大學歷史及文學學士學位,其後任職於摩根大通公司財務和資本市場部,先後在紐約、東京、新加坡及香港工作。

  • Andrew Gardener

    葡萄藤教會主任牧師

    Andrew領導葡萄藤教會的管理團隊,訂立未來計劃及執行為本地社區提供的活動和服務。Andrew於人力資源範疇開始職業生涯,在摩根士丹利固定收益事業部擔任人力資源總監。熱心於社會公義議題,Andrew亦是「亞洲公義會議」的聯合創辦人及總監、管理葡萄藤社區服務中心有限公司,同時擔任國際關心中國慈善協會的國際監督董事會成員。

    Andrew的家庭全賴「母親的抉擇」得以建立。1999年,他的父母從「母親的抉擇」領養他的弟弟James。後來他在我們的幼兒之家義工服務時認識了他的妻子,並在2012年從「母親的抉擇」領養了他們的女兒。Andrew在2016年加入「母親的抉擇」董事局。

  • 魏平 (Ben Way)

    麥格理資產管理全球主管
    麥格理集團全球執行委員會成員

    魏平先生擔任麥格理資產管理 (MAM) 全球主管,MAM是一家環球專業資產管理公司。魏平先生同時是麥格理集團全球執行委員會的成員。魏平先生領導著由1900多人組成的團隊,旗下管理資產超過5,500億澳元,服務於全球機構和個人客戶。魏平先生常駐於香港。
    在2021年4月被任命為MAM主管前,魏平先生曾擔任MAM全球另類投資主管及麥格理集團亞洲區首席執行官。魏平先生自2006年加入麥格理以來曾先後擔任多個領導職位。

    魏平先生曾擔任台灣寬頻通訊董事長和首席執行官,此前也曾擔任貝恩公司的管理諮詢顧問。魏平先生擔任Good Financial的主席,為在香港的移工者提供金融科技貸款解決方案。他亦是2017年美國阿斯彭研究所的金融領袖班成員及阿斯彭全球領導力組織成員。

  • Gretchen Ryan

    「香港領養家庭」Adoptive Families of Hong Kong聯合創辦人

    Gretchen於台灣土生土長,畢業於美國阿茲塞太平洋大學社會工作系,也為首批在「母親的抉擇」服務的義工。她與本機構的創辦人緊密合作,建立了機構的核心服務,並繼創辦人 Gary Stephens 卸任後擔任了執行董事五年。在2003年起,她成為「母親的抉擇」的董事,也是領養委員會的成員。

    Gretchen創辦了全由義工經營的非牟利慈善機構「香港領養家庭」Adoptive Families of Hong Kong,支持領養父母、領養孩子與其他與領養相關的人士。她同時為台灣馬禮遜學校、香港「可愛忠實之家」及美國Shepherds College的董事會成員。

    Gretchen與丈夫Jeff有五名孩子及兩名孫兒。

  • Jason Brown

    Jason 是香港註冊投資管理公司Arkkan Capital Management的創辦人及首席投資官。 Arkkan的主要業務是透過其基金Arkkan Opportunities Fund投資於亞太地區的特別信貸機會。基金於2014年成立,並建立了良好的投資回報記錄及信譽,是亞太地區最卓越的信貸投資者之一。

    從1999年到2013年9月,Jason在高盛集團有限公司(“高盛”)的Special Situations Group 部門工作,他從高盛退休後成立Arkkan Capital。在2007年,他成為高盛Special Situations Group的聯合主管,並在2011年成為全球主管。他負責管理的投資專業人員團隊由30-100人不等。他在高盛的職務從管理個人投資發展到領導區域的Special Situations Group,最終在2011年成為Special Situations Group的全球業務領導人。

    Jason在2006年成為高盛的合夥人,並曾在多個內部委員會任職,包括亞太地區管理委員會、證券部執行委員會及亞洲風險委員會。

    Jason擁有普林斯頓大學的公共管理碩士學位。他還擁有牛津大學的歷史學(現代)和經濟學學士學位(一级)。

  • 溫濟棠 (Joseph Wan)

    Joseph為前任香港盛峰的高級顧問。2008年,他以組合團隊合夥人及香港區總裁的身份加入香港盛峰。他更為投資者關係團隊的成員,負責支援亞太地區的投資者。

    加入盛峰之前,Joseph曾任波士頓諮詢公司香港公司的合夥人及董事總經理,主要負責業務包括中國與亞洲的消費品、零售及電訊。他擁有眾多客戶服務經驗,涵蓋銀行、工業產品和保健行業。他於美國矽谷開展他的事業,最初為一位電機工程師。

    Joseph是香港創業及私募投資協會的副主席、拔萃男書院基金有限公司捐款及行政附屬委員會的成員之一。他曾就讀於加州大學柏克萊分校,獲得理學士學位,主修電機工程學及電腦科學。

    Joseph與妻子Lily已婚達20年,育有2名孩子。

  • 劉湯敏儀 (Millie Tong Lau)

    家庭事業的前人力資源與行政副總裁

    Millie在香港土生土長,擁有美國安娜堡密歇根大學人力資源管理和心理學文學士學位。她曾擔任家族玩具業務的人力資源及行政副總裁,負責為公司設計人力資源策略和政策、招聘、培訓和員工關係等工作。

    Millie和她的丈夫育有兩名孩子。她在高中時期初次擔任「母親的抉擇」的義工,讓她看到「母親的抉擇」為年輕母親、孩子和領養家庭帶來的影響,使她印象非常深刻。

  • 朱楊柏瑜 (Patricia Chu)

    亞洲區家庭研究聯盟 (CIFA) 主席

    曾出任社會福利署副署長的朱楊柏瑜女士,現為亞洲區家庭研究聯盟 (CIFA) 主席,同時擔任香港防癌會執行委員會主席和亞洲家庭治療學會理事會成員。她曾擔任香港特區政府轄下家庭議會的非官方成員達6年,目前是家庭議會離婚現象進一步研究工作組成員。除了曾擔任香港大學家庭研究院副總監(2003-2013)、社工註冊局主席(1997-2002)和平等機會委員會主席(2003)的經驗外,她也在家庭服務與政策發展上累積了豐富經驗及專業知識。2000年,她獲香港特區政府頒授銅紫荊星章 (BBS),以表揚她於社福界的貢獻。

    自2011年擔任「母親的抉擇」董事以來,朱楊柏瑜女士一直提供精闢意見,協助機構與政府官員或相關非政府組織建立關係。

  • Patrick Sherrington

    Patrick是香港高等法院暫委法官,同時擔任仲裁員及恆常參與調解員的工作。他是大律師辦事處和 Legal 500目錄裡商業訴訟方面的領先人物。另外,Patrick曾為霍金路偉律師行亞太及中東區的地區主管合夥人。他在2004至2017期間,擔任全球最大的衝突管理和糾紛解決的諮詢公司CEDR的董事局成員;另於2008至2010期間,擔任由32家大型律師事務所共同組成的Pacific Rim Advisory Council的主席。

    Patrick居於香港、倫敦和根德,已婚並育有3名孩子。他致力關注女童教育,現為英格蘭一家非常卓越的女子寄宿學校Wycombe Abbey School的委員會主席。此校於中國常州市亦有一分校。

  • 馬利思 (Phyllis Marwah)

    「母親的抉擇」聯合創辦人

    Phyllis在美國新墨西哥州陶斯鎮長大,曾於格雷斯學院、夏威夷大學及華盛頓大學修讀教育。自1974年起,她一直定居在香港。Phyllis的七名子女和十三名孫兒女分別生活於香港、倫敦、紐約及洛杉磯。他們都深受Phyllis為亞洲婦女及兒童所做的工作啟發。2012年,她獲頒發香港美國商會「具影響力的女性」獎項。

    「母親的抉擇」起初只是一個由一小撮朋友組成的關注小組,至今已搖身一變轉型為改寫香港數以千計生命的慈善機構。作為創辦人之一,Phyllis啟發分佈在印度、中國及柬埔寨的姊妹機構,自2000年以來一直是「母親的抉擇」的董事。

  • 曹惠婷 (Ronna Chao)

    永新資本投資有限公司行政總裁
    百賢亞洲研究院行政總裁

    曹惠婷女士為永新資本投資有限公司行政總裁、龍達紡織有限公司主席及永新廣場投資有限公司董事,其職責包括投資和管理投資組合、物業重建及成衣製造。

    在加入永新集團前,曹女士曾在紐約任職高盛並購金融分析員,以及在時尚及服裝公司湯米席爾菲格股份有限公司擔任特許經營部副主任。

    曹女士擔任百賢亞洲研究院(“研究院”)行政總裁,研究院由曹氏家族的百賢教育基金會出資成立,匯聚5名創辦成員的支持,研究院在2014年正式成立,重點推動和監督「亞洲未來領袖獎學金計劃」的發展。目前,研究院每年資助多達100名百賢學者前往居住國家或地區以外的6所合作大學進修。

    曹女士現擔任百賢教育基金會行政總裁、香港貿易發展局理事會成員、早稻田大學亞洲校園專案外部顧問委員會委員、團結香港基金參事、母親的抉擇董事局成員、葉氏家族慈善基金普通會員及董事、亞洲協會香港中心董事會成員、恩博資本諮詢委員會成員,以及Advisory Council Member of the Washington Institute for Business, Government and Society。在 2010年至2016年期間,曹女士曾於香港科技大學擔任顧問委員會成員。此外,曹女士亦為第十二屆浙江省政協常委。

    曹女士先後取得美國布朗大學國際關係學士學位及斯坦福大學工商管理碩士學位,並於修讀學士學位期間,在東京的慶應義塾大學留學一年。

    Ronna一直熱心支持「母親的抉擇」,更是三名孩子引以為傲的好母親。

  • Sunita Makhija

    Platinum Heart 總監

    Sunita和其長子在七年前共同創立Platinum Heart,並擔任這間名貴珠寶手飾店的總監。在珠寶行業以外,她亦有參與其他業務和經營餐廳。Sunita 也活躍於多個服務印度的女性和孩子的慈善機構。現時,她和父親及兄弟正著手建立一個安全家舍,收容從人口販賣活動中獲救的女孩。她亦和德里的 Savera 酒店緊密合作,幫助貧民窟的女孩和家庭。Sunita 在印度土生土長,畢業於德里大學,並在1981年移居香港。

    Sunita 自1998年起成為「母親的抉擇」的董事。僅次於創辦人Gary Stephens,她是第二位服務年資最長的「母親的抉擇」董事,致力幫助在香港身處弱勢的少女和嬰孩。

  • Tim Wannenmacher

    Tim現職瑞銀集團亞太區環球財務服務的董事總經理及主管,並擔任瑞銀環球財務管理委員會、亞洲區資產管理委員會、中國資產委員會及瑞銀期貨(中國)董事局的成員。過去15年,Tim在亞洲從事資本市場財務工作,項目包括主經紀商業務及上市衍生產品。他在2011年加入瑞銀之前,曾分別出任雷曼兄弟駐日本及香港的亞洲區主業務主管,及野村證券主業務和Delta One業務的環球主管。

    Tim與妻子Jennifer育有3名孩子。他們是「母親的抉擇」的橋樑計劃家庭之一,曾為數位有需要的孩子打開家門,為他們提供短暫照顧。

  • 白偉歴 (Vinit Bhatia)

    白偉歴先生是貝恩公司全球合夥人,自 2006 年起已常駐香港。他在貝恩擔任多項職務,包括領導香港辦事處,擔任貝恩亞太區績效提升業務聯席主席和貝恩全球薪酬和晉升委員會員。

    白先生於 2003 年調至貝恩首爾分公司,開始了他在亞洲的工作里程。他擁有超過 25 年的全球管理諮詢經驗和專業知識,為亞洲、加拿大、美國和歐洲的頂級企業以及全球客戶提供一系列績效提升方面的戰略諮詢服務,涉及可持續性成本轉型、綜合管理成本優化、生產效率提升、運營資本優化等主題。

    他同時也是貝恩全球私募股權業務的領導成員。在這一領域,他帶領完成了中國和亞洲市場上超過 250 個盡職調查專案,涉及多個行業。他還與多家投資組合公司合作,主要涉及事業部戰略和績效提升。另外,他還為亞洲多家基金提供基金戰略和運營方面的支援。

    白先生同樣領導了貝恩公司在香港地區大部分的公益專案;在他的領導下,貝恩公司與社會企業和非政府組織展開了眾多合作專案;目前他還是香港慈善創投基金Social Impact Partners 的董事會成員及投資委員會之公益合夥人。

    白先生於 1993 年加入貝恩,之前他在紐約一家投資銀行任職。

    白偉歴先生擁有達特茅斯大學塔克商學院的 MBA 學位,以及加拿大皇后大學的商業學士一級榮譽學位。